Official ISOD 2019 Board of Directors Election Results

Alslam Alykm, please find below the official results of ISOD 2019 Board of Directors election:

Board Members Elected for 2019


Faraz Qureshi

Vice President:

Arish Khan


Naima T. Qureshi


Mahamat Ali Hassan Tchetchere

Members at Large:

Shafeena Tabassum Khan

Marie Martin

Brandon Richey

Mohammad S. Hafiz

Hanan Mohamed Kabia


On behalf of ourselves and the community, we ask Allah to guide, bless, and provide wisdom to the incoming board and to support them in serving the House of Allah and the community in the best way according to the Qur’an and Sunnah of the Messenger of Allah, salallaahu alayhi wa sallam.

The Election Committee.